Essential Selection #82
Comment and share it using #ES82

Tracklist 20/06/2016:

1)Headhunterz & KSHMR - Dharma (Original Mix)
2)Nicky Romero - The Moment (Novell) (Extended Mix)
3)John Christian - Where Is The Party (Original Mix)
4)Amersy - Rise (Original Mix)
5)Ummet Ozcan - Wickerman (Extended Mix)
6)Galantis - No Money (Curbi Remix)
7)Kyfra & Dastic - Magic (Extended Mix)
8)Mike Cervello - No Time ft.STORi (Original Mix)
9)MATTN Vs 2 Faced Funks - How We Roll (Original Mix)
10)Hardwell & Thomas Newson - 8Fifty (Extended Mix)
11)Pitchback - Cosmic Dark (Extended Mix)
12)twoloud & FRDY - Fix me (Official Parookaville 2016 Anthem)
13)TWIIG - We Are (Extended Mix)
14)Firebeatz & Fafaq - Sir Duke (Festival Extended Mix)
15)Curbi - Triple Six (Original Mix)
16)ID - ID (Promo Mix)
17)Inpetto - Needin' U So (Pnut & Jelly Remix)

Follow me on social networks:
Bimbomix Records:

    #EDM, #Electro House, #deep house, Future House, #bass house, #BigRoom, #hardwell, nicky Romero, #KSHMR, headhunterz, John Christian, Amersy, Ummet Ozcan, Galantis, Curbi, Kyfra & Dastic, Mike Cervello, MATTN Vs 2 Faced Funks, Thomas Newson, twoloud, TWIIG, #progressive house
    • Type: Podcast
    • © All rights reserved
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)