Essential Selection #79
Comment and share it using #ES79

Tracklist 30/05/2016:

1)Galantis - No Money (Dillon Francis Remix)
2)Lenx & Denx El Toro (Extended Mix)
3)Sick Individuals feat. jACQ - Take It On (Extended Mix)
4)Corey James vs Rob & Jack - Freak (Original Mix)
5)DBSTF - AFREAKA (Extended Mix)
6)KIIDA - Balangala (Afrojack Edit)
7)Kaaze - Milk Man (Extended Mix)
8)Maddix Jayden Jaxx - Voltage (Extended Mix)
9)D.O.D - Honey (Original Mix)
10)Kill The Buzz & Harrison - Once Upon A Time (Extended Mix)
11)Kryder - Crocodile Tears (Original Mix)
12)Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna - This Is What You Came For (Holl & Rush Bootleg)
13)Bassjackers - F*CK (Dimitri Vegas Like Mike Edit)
14)Promise Land - Rebound (Club Mix)
15)Bojac - Six Million (Original Mix)
16)Swanky Tunes & Going Deeper - Drownin (Original Mix)

Follow Eddy.T on social networks:
Bimbomix Records:

    Electro House, Progressive House, EDM, Podcast Radio Show, deep house, Future House, bass house, Hardwell, Galantis, Dillon Francis, Sick Individuals, Corey James, kryder, DBSTF, KIIDA, Kaaze, Maddix, D.O.D, Kill The Buzz, Calvin Harris, Rihanna, Bassjackers, Dimitri Vegas &
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)