Essential Selection #230
Comment and share it using #ES230

Tracklist: 25/11/2019

1)Magnificence & Shapov - Unboring the Future (Extended Mix)
2)Damaged Goods & NEVERGLOW - Home (Original Mix)
3)Matt Nash - Closer (Extended Mix)
4)Dr. Shiver x Galoski - Tomorrow (Live Edit)
5)Wax Motif & Matroda - Lose Control (Original Mix)
6)Drako Ft Bymia - Better Off Alone (Dave Ruthwell & Mr. Sid Remix)
7)Rave Radio - To The Club (Festival Mix)
8)MARKUZ & DREIS - Feel It (Original Mix)
9)Jordan Jay x JLV - Movement (Extended Mix)
10)Chusap - Work Your Body (Extended Mix)
11)Bluckther - Move My Body (Extended Mix)
12)Bleu Clair & Jargen - Laughing Matter (Original Mix)
13)Robby East - Fly Solo feat. Mingue (Extended Mix)
14)Cytrax - Can't Believe (Extended Mix)
15)PROMI5E feat. Lex Blaze - Pedal To The Floor (Original Mix)
16)Lumberjack feat. Sanjin - We Rolling (Almero Remix)
17)Boothed - Equinox (Extended Mix)
18)Modern Revolt - VOLT (Extended Mix)

Follow me on social networks:

Translate this for me please

    • Type: Podcast
    • 125 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing

    The COVID-19 virus has impacted the creative community around the world. Show support for your favorite artists.

    report infringement