Essential Selection #182
Comment and share it using #ES182

Tracklist 24/09/2018

1)Eran Hersh - Somber (Original Club Mix)
2)Charming Horses - Peppermint (Extended Mix)
3)Kyanu - Yo Dj (Eddy.T Remix) [EXCLUSIVE PROMO PREMIERE]
4)Funkin Matt - Prism (Extended Mix)
5)Armodine - No Booties (Original Mix)
6)Vato Gonzalez - Wavy Riddim (Extended Mix)
7)Zedd & Elley Duhe - Happy Now (Magnificence Remix)
8)John Okins - Feeling Good (Original Mix)
9)Deekey x Cosmo & Skoro - Way Too Long (ft. Nathan Brumley) (Extended Mix)
10)Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz - Blackout (Extended Mix)
11)Ronko - Round House Kick (Extended Mix)
12)SNADS - Break (Original Mix)
13)Quintino - Inferno (Original Mix)
14)Kungs & Stargate Ft. Goldn - Be Right Here (Mesto Extended Remix)
15)Joe Nevix - Squeezy (Original Mix)
16)Samuel Vasell, Gustaf Bjornberg - Get Them (Extended Mix)
17)Thomas Newson & Sam Void - Like That (Extended Mix)
18)Rush & Crush, Cloudrider - Call It House (Original Edit)

Follow me on social networks:

    Radioshow, House, electro house, progressive house, Future House, G-House, Radioshow, Podcast, Big room, Techno
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)