• Eddy.T
    Essential Selection #120

    Essential Selection #120 by Eddy.T
  • Add a comment

Hardkill - Volcano [OUT NOW]
Download or stream it here: fanlink.to/jT6

Essential Selection #120
Comment and share it using #ES120

Tracklist 10/04/2017:

1)Hardkill - Volcano (Original Mix)
2)Dash Berlin ft. Bo Bruce - Coming Home (Extended Mix)
3)Martin Garrix & Brooks - Byte (Original Mix)
4)Curbi X Mesto - BRUH (Extended Mix)
5)Tom Swoon & Teamworx - Atom (Original Mix)
6)Supermode - Tell Me Why (STEVE Z 2k17 Remode)
7)Daniel Garrick x Karra - What It Looks Like (Extended Mix)
8)The Cranberries - Zombie (EddyT 2016 Remake )
9)Oculus - Who We Are (Original Mix)
10)Rob & Jack - El Chupacabra (BROHUG Extended Mix)
11)Ilya Ozon - Bounce (Original Mix)
12)Dekova Wess - S.W.A.G (Original Mix)
13)Brohug - Paparazzi (Extended Mix)
14)Havoc & Lawn - Jackin (Original Mix)
15)D.O.D - Satisfy (Original Mix)
16)Tony Romera & Cazztek - Make You Drop (Original Mix)
17)Reebs - Boom Bap (Original Mix)

Follow me on social networks:
Hearthis: hearthis.at/eddytofficial
Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/eddytofficial
Facebook: facebook.com/eddytdj
Twitter: twitter.com/EddyTDeeJay
Youtube: youtube.com/user/buciafola
Instagram: ww.instagram.com/eddy_t_official
Bimbomix Records: soundcloud.com/bimbomixrecords

Translate this for me please

    1:00   Hardkill - Volcano
    4:20   Dash Berlin - Coming Home
    9:00   Martin Garrix & Brooks - Byte
    21:40   Daniel Garrick and KARRA - What It Looks Like
    29:40   Oculus - Who We Are
    34:40   Rob & Jack featuring BROHUG - El Chupacabra (BROHUG Edit)
    47:00   Havoc & Lawn - Jackin
    58:00   Reebs - Boom Bap

    EDM, electro house, House, Deep house, progressive house, Future house
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...