• Eddy.T
    Essential Selection #109

    Essential Selection #109 by Eddy.T
  • Add a comment

Essential Selection #109
Comment and share it using #ES109

Tracklist 23/01/2017:

1)Noy feat. Ivan Ooze - Swarm (Jordan Burns Remix)
2)Holl & Rush - Feel Free (Extended Mix)
3)Ingrosso - Dark River (Olin Batista Remix)
4)DubVision - Geht's Noch (Extended Mix)
5)Dannic & DBSTF - Noise (Extended Mix)
6)Axwell & Ingrosso - Dream Bigger (Garmiani Remix)
7)Delayers - Taka Take (Extended Mix)
8)Sigala & Digital Farm Animal - Only One (Quintino Remix)
9)Suyano & Rivero - Otherside (Extended Mix)
10)Arston - Rage (Extended Mix)
11)Maestro Harrell - Pandemik (Original Mix)
12)Lost Frequencies - What Is Love (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)
13)Ayin & AAfrAA feat. Karra - Revive Me (Original Mix)
14)Dirty Ducks & Charlie Ray - Karma (Ravitez Extended Edit)
15)Orjan Nilsen & Jochen Miller - Renegades (Extended Mix)
16)Audiotricz - F#cking Wild (Extended Mix)

Follow me on social networks:
Hearthis: hearthis.at/eddytofficial
Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/eddytofficial
Facebook: facebook.com/eddytdj
Twitter: twitter.com/EddyTDeeJay
Youtube: youtube.com/user/buciafola
Instagram: instagram.com/eddy_t_official
Bimbomix Records: soundcloud.com/bimbomixrecords

Translate this for me please

    5:00   Holl & Rush - Feel Free
    9:00   Sebastian Ingrosso - Dark River
    26:00   Sigala & Digital Farm Animals - Only One
    30:00   Suyano - Otherside
    40:00   Lost Frequencies - What Is Love 2016 - Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix
    49:00   Dirty Ducks - Karma
    52:20   Orjan Nilsen - Renegades
    57:40   Audiotricz - F#cking Wild

    EDM, electro house, progressive house, Big Room House, Future house
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...

    The COVID-19 virus has impacted the creative community around the world. Show support for your favorite artists.

    report infringement