Track Listing--------

General Electric Feat Llama - On The Run
Soul Of Man - Dirty Waltzer
Organized Rhyme - Check The O.R. (Incredible Melting Man Mix)
Friendly - Bump And Grind
YELLo - Oh Yeh (Dustin Funkman Mix)
Sugar Babes - In the Middle(Hyper Mix)
Bitin Back - Shes Breaking Up
General News - Master Blaster
George Clinton - Atomic Dog (QDup Mix)
Phat Tony - Hold On Im Comin (Gfunk mix)
Slynk - Disco Operator
Wham - Young Guns[Go For it] (Dustin Funkman Mix)
Father Funk & Xray Ted - Jarreubics
Badboe - Eyes Of the Beholder

    37:00   Freaks - Misfit
    50:00   Wham! - Young Guns (Go for It!)
    52:20   Al Jarreau - Boogie Down

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)