Future Frequencies 017

Presented by Original Gidman & Asphalt Layer

Broadcast 2019 / 26 / 04

Necrotype - Let It (MJAZZ)
FBD Project - Journeys (Bangin' Tunes Records)
Da Intalex - What Ya Gonna Do (Flex Records)
Tom And Jerry Dub War VIP (AKO Arcade)
Harmony & Xtreme - Watch This (Section 5)
Tom And Jerry - Wickedest Ting Around (Tom & Jerry)
SE9 Crew - So Sweet (Jungle Mania Records)
Neil Trix & Danny Mills - Pearls (Neil Trix & Danny Mills)
Stereo - Stereo (Smoke Machine) (Future Vinyl)
Helen Taylor - Oh La La Jungle (Zulu Records)
Ruby ‎– Salt Water Fish (Peshay Remix) (Creation Records)
Noise Gate - Illusions (Future Vinyl)
T·Power - Prospect For Democracy (SOUR)
Enjoy - Sincere Whispering (AKO Arcade)
Urban Jungle - Back In The Days (Sexy Lady's Mix) (Jungle Mania Records)
Specialist X - Neat And Sweet (AKO Arcade)
Justice & Metro - Dope Boy (MJAZZ)
Nasty Habits - Shadow Boxing (Om Unit VIP Remix) (31 Records)
Magari's Kid - Defender (Forthcoming Cosmic Bridge Records)
Candi Staton – You Got The Love (Om Unit Edit)
Leon Mar - Sex Me
Goldie - Kemistry (Doc Scott Remix) (FFRR)
Technical Itch - The Dreamer (Moving Shadow)
Equinox - Love Fantasy (Bassbin)
Origin Unknown - Truly One (`96 Remix) (RAM)
Seba - Special Ops (Combination Records)
Axis - One In Ten (Good Looking Records)
J-Laze - Stratosphere (Looking Good Records)
DJ Trace - By Any Means Necessary (Dee Jay Recordings)
LTJ Bukem - Music (Peshay Re-Work) (Good Looking Records)
Rantoul - Last Stop (Good Looking Records)
PFM - Love & Happiness (Good Looking Records)
Nookie - Only You (Reinforced Records)
Peshay - Is It a Dream (Street Beats)
Jonny L - Tychonic Cycle (XL)
S.O.S. - Spacefunk (Timeless Recordings)
The Invisible Man - The Bell Tune (Good Looking Records)
Code 3 - G-String (SUNANDBASS Recordings)
MC Conrad & Makoto - Golden Girl (Good Looking Records)
DRS - Holding On (feat Lenzman & Jehst & Riya) (Soul:R)


    • 167 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)