Future Frequencies 016

Presented by Original Gidman & Asphalt Layer

Broadcast 2018 / 14 / 12


Fugitive - Substance (Phaze III And Klass A Remix) (Underdog Recordings)
Fracture - No Screwface (Exit Records)
Spectrum - Sweetest Thing (Sub Assertive Sounds)
Digital - Touch Me (95 Agony Mix) (Timeless Recordings)
DJ Krush - Meiso (Drug Deal Vocal Mix) (Mo Wax)
Sonar's Ghost - Ol Blue Eyes
Om Unit - Shackup (Forthcoming On Violet)
Mixrace & Pro-Ton-Isospace - The Endless Skies (Stronghold Records)
Proc Fiskal - A Fragrance (Cosmic Bridge Records)
Tek 9 - Who Does This? (AKO Beatz)
Mad Dog - My God (Phaze III And Klass A Remix) (Underdog Recordings)
Double O - Regions (AKO Beatz)
Sicknote and Dissect and Justice - The Promise (Modern Urban Jazz)
DJ Madd - Watch Forward (Roots & Future)
Prophets of Soul - Young Sinners (Street Crime) (AKO Beatz)
Monita & K-Rox - Smart Kid (Threshold Theory Rework) (Skeleton Recordings)
Sicknote - Rough Coast (Stereocilia Recordings)
Vromm - Stargazing (feat. Om Unit) (Cosmic Bridge Records)
Books - Endless Depths (Detuned Transmissions)
Yak - Rhodes Island (3024)
RQ - Hawk Bones (Blu Mar Ten Music)
Justice & Metro - The Navigator (Modern Urban Jazz)
Nucleus, Paradox - Electropia (Esoteric)
Specialist X - Silent Silk (AKO Beatz)
Digital & Sight Unseen - Out Of Control (Forthcoming on Function Records FUNC047)
Calibre - Proof Positive (Commercial Suicide)
Flatliner - Instruments of Knowledge (Skeleton Recordings)
Om Unit - Adventures In Eden (Cosmic Bridge Records)
Jonny L - Tychonic Cycle (XL Recordings)
Peshay - Is it a Dream (Street Beats)
Blu Mar Ten - Osaka (720 Degrees)
Elementz of Noize - In Aether (Elementz of Noize)
Blu Mar Ten - Futureproof (Good Looking Records)
Big Bud - State Of Mind (Good Looking Records)
Cedar - Equinox (Good Looking Records)
Seba - Planetary Funk Alert (Looking Good Records)
Forces Of Nature - Cool Spot (PFM Remix) (Clean Up Records)
Axis - One In Ten (Good Looking Records)
Peshay - The Piano Tune (Good Looking Records)
Adam F - Metropolis (Metalheadz)
Dillinja - Threshold (Prototype Recordings)
Jonny L - Piper (XL Recordings)
Universal - Live Session (Looking Good Records)
Poseidon - Tensions of the sea (Looking Good Records)
LTJ Bukem - Music (Peshay Re-Work) (Good Looking Records)
New Balance - Reflections (Looking Good Records)
Voyager - Hypersleep (Original Mix) (R & S Records)
Big Bud - Emotionography (Good Looking Records)
Forme - New Element (Mo Wax)
Chameleon - Links (Good Looking Records)
Photek - Rings Around Saturn (Photek)


    • 166 bpm
    • Key: Fm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)