Dub Explorations Radio Show 011

Presented by Tommy Harrison and Wilson Logan

Broadcast 2016 / 08 / 24


Basic Channel - Radiance I [BC08]
Layer One - 그림판 (Feat. Errday) [Free Download]
Skubi- SEQ002 [Free Download]
Victor Maximiliano - Vortex [Free Download]
Spigl - lupa.Version 1 [unreleased]
Protyn - Lack [Eden Deeply]
Delyrian - Electrical Magnetic Fields [Odrex Music]
Phase Space - Solar Flare [Self Release]
Idealist -Dream Sequence [Forthcoming Idealistmusic]
Bootleg Ben - December (Benwaa Remix) [Unreleased]
Organon - He-3 [Odrex Music]
outward Roots - Up in Smoke [Cold Fiction]
Elio Consoli - New York [Unreleased]
Melomake - Wake Up Inside sleeper [Nu Aura]
Heavenchord - In Search of a New Dimension [Eden Deeply]
The Ambinaut - Marine Layer [Sounds Deep Records]
''''''Samples from Bladerunner''''''
lnrdcroy - Aquabus (Plaza of nations dub) [Mood hut]
Skudge - Waveless [skudge records]
Dynamo - Berlin (Samuli Kemppi remix) [Dynamic Reflection]
Eduardo De La Calle - Dynamic Arrangements (Original mix) [Dynamic Reflection]
Nthng - Untitled (Human pt 2) [Lobster Theremin]
Jeff Mills - Gravitational Lensing [Axis]
Terence Fixmer - Immersion [Ostgut Ton]
Daniel Avery - Sensation (Rrose Remix) [Phantsy Sound]
Abstract Division - Compound Statement [Dynamic Reflection]
Terence Fixmer - Devil May Care [Ostgut Ton]
Ground Loop - Dont Slip (Fabrizio Lapiana Remix) [southern Lights]
Oscar Mulero - Dematerialization (Lewis Fautzi Remix)
Kevin De Vries - Samerev [Dynamic Reflection]
Nthng - Soms [Lobster Theremin]


    0:20   Basic Channel - Radiance I Edit
    1:50:00   Abstract Division - Compound Statement

    Dub Techno
    • Type: Live
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)