New music on the show this week from Tommaso Cappellato, Reginald Omas Mamode IV, My Girlfriend, Abstract Orchestra, Flowdan, Esperanza Spalding, Pieces of a Man, Resavoir, Grup Ses, DayKoda, Oliver Coates, JJ Whitefield, Helm, and Carlton Jumel Smith. Remixes by Osunlade for Tush, Dego & Lord for Marvin Jupiter, K15 for Nejrup, and DJ Tennis for Maribou State. Classics & reissues by Rimarimba, Pierre's Fantasy Club, Freddie Hubbard, Oliver Nelson, Horace Tapscott with the Pan-Afrikan Peoples Arkestra, McCoy Tyner, Jonathan Kelly’s Outside, Potter & Tillman, and Chocolate Buttermilk Band. Enjoy...

    Helm – Leave Them All Behind [PAN] -
    Tommaso Cappellato – Butterflying [Mother Tongue] -
    Rimarimba – I Wouldn’t Ask [Freedom To Spend] -
    My Girlfriend – Believe In Something [Apron] -
    Alex Attias – Vibe feat. Georgia Ann Muldrow [Visions Recordings] -
    Marvin Jupiter – Reach (Dego & Lord Remix) [2046Black] -
    Tush – Oh My (Yoruba Club Mix) [Do Right! Music] -
    Santiago Salazar – The Night Owl [Love What You Feel] -
    Pierre’s Fantasy Club – Dreamgirl [Still Music] -
    Gerry & The Holograms – Jeep [Cache Cache] -
    Grup Ses - Grup Ses meets Salah Ragab in Spacetime [Zel Zele]
    Flowdan – Coldest [Tru Thoughts] -
    DayKoda – Death By The Sea [Beat Machine] -
    Nejrup – Calm Cacophony (K15 Remix) [Creak Inc] -
    Darling & Lexi – The Pillow Is Alive [Off Minor Recordings] -
    Oliver Coates – Above Sunset Pass [Rvng Intl] -
    JJ Whitefield – Yellow Sari [Kryptox] -
    Black Flower – Early Days of Space Travel Pt. 2 [Zephyrus Music/Sdban Ultra] -
    Tiago Frugoli Ensemble – Árvore [Fresh Selects] -
    Alfa Mist – Naiyti [Sekito] -
    Resavoir – Resavoir [International Anthem] -
    Freddie Hubbard – Blue Nights [Liberty] -
    Greg Foat – The High Priestess [Athens of The North] -
    Ruby Rushton – Lara’s Theme [22a] -
    Oliver Nelson – The Shadow of Your Smile [Impulse!] -
    Dwight Trible - These Things You Are To Me feat. Mark de Clive-Lowe [Gearbox]
    Horace Tapscott with the Pan-Afrikan Peoples Arkestra – Noissessprahs (Live) [Outernational Sounds] -
    SEED Ensemble – The Darkies [Jazz Re:freshed] -
    McCoy Tyner – I’ll Be Around feat. Phillis Hyman [Columbia] -
    Esperanza Spalding – With Others [Concord] -
    Potter & Tillman – Snake Funk Pt. 2 [High Jazz] -
    The Mystery Lights – Wish That She’d Come Back [Wick/Daptone] -
    Jonathan Kelly’s Outside – Misery [Allchival] -
    Jack Waterson – Flashback [Linear Labs] -
    Carlton Jumel Smith - Woman You Made Me feat. Cold Diamond & Mink [Timmion]
    Chocolate Buttermilk Band – Chills [Past Due] -
    Veezo - RHTBmk2 [CT-HI]
    Reginald Omas Mamode IV – So [Five Easy Pieces] -
    Abstract Orchestra – Rainbows [ATA] -
    Pieces of a Man – Listen [Tru Thoughts] -
    Patrice Scott – New Day [Neroli] -
    Maribou State – Nervous Tics feat. Holly Walker (DJ Tennis Remix) [Counter] -
    Auntie Flo – Bas [Disco Halal] -
    Gene Hunt - Deep House Thang (Instrumental) [Burek]

    • Version: Original br
    • Type: Mix
    • 120 bpm
    • Key: Fm
    • 67 Bedford Square, Pittsburgh, United States of America
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)