Week11

MONDAY NIGHT
2200-24:00 UK
17:00-19:00 NYC USA
23:00- 01:00 Ibiza
23:00- 01:00 France
11:00 - 13:00 New Zealand

DeepSouthAudio
•Broadcasting on

#housemusic #deephouse #techno #tomorrowland #Soulful #Funky #dancemusic #rave #edm #edmlifestyle #techhouse #trance #dj #progressivehouse #edmfamily #edmlife #plur #bigroom #edc #electro #futurehouse #electrohouse #electronicmusic #djlife #umf #spinninrecords #vinyl #ushuaïa
#electronicdancemusic #bigroomhouse #hardwell #ultramusicfestival #tomorrowworld #edmnation #Classics #NuSkool #OldSkool #WeAreFest #HouseRadioDigital

Translate this for me please

    House
    • 124 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)