• d-phrag

    1:01:25
    3 2
    Reshare

July’s guest on the #‎Pangea #‎Podcast: d-phrag. d-phrag and his partner Napalm are underground legends, releasing quality music supported by the best DJs in the world. Their “Tunnel Vision” EP was recently released on Pangea, and here is a Podcast to celebrate the release.

Check out the Tunnel Vision EP here:
classic.beatport.com/release/t...-vision/1774545

Hour 1: d-phrag (BC2, Clinique, 3rd Avenue, Pangea)

Ri Za - Horizons (Espen Remix) [PHW Elements]
Alexic Rod - Absent [Dichotomic]
DP-6 - Reload [Clinique]
Arilamas - Delicious (Tech D Remix) [Balkan Connection]
Rise and Fall - Genetic [Bonzai Progressive]
Simon Brown - Traum und telephathie (Anthony Ray remix) [Klaphouse]
Thomas Gandey, Artbat - Confession [Sincopat]
Khen - Bustan [Sudbeat]
FunkXRIsh - Don't Give A Fuck (Scott James Remix) [Plus Minus Recordings]
Blue Amazon, Brent Lawson - Continue (Quivver Remix) [ProB-Tech]
Martin Landsky - I'm A Bitch [Upon You Records]
Subconscious Tales - Helligkeit (Subandrio Remix) [Balkan Connection]
Tom Middleton - Heva [Anjunadeep]

Thank you to all the labels and artists for their support.

Exclusively aired every first Wednesday of the month on Di.fm at 12 PM EST, 9 AM PST, 4 PM UK.

Rebroadcast every third Tuesday of the month on DNA Radio (dnaradiofm.com) at 6 PM GMT-3, 4 PM EST, 1PM PST, 9 PM UK

Soundcloud Link:
soundcloud.com/djsamer-pangea/...ordings-podcast

DI.fm Direct Link:
di.fm/shows/10550975/pangea-recordings

DNA Radio Direct Link:
dnaradiofm.com/?p=4708

Subscribe To Pangea Podcast on iTunes:
itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/pa...ast/id801069884

To submit music, promos, bookings, or other inquiries, please email pangea@pangearecordings.com

pangearecordings.podbean.com/?source=pb
Subscribe To The Pangea Podcast Through Podbean

For more information. please “Like” our Facebook Pages:

Facebook.com/officialdjsamer

Facebook.com/pangearecordings

For over a decade now, Pangea Recordings has been at the forefront of American Dance Music and breaking through artists year after year, with over 200 individual releases to its name. Our supporters span the globe, and are top DJs and Producers such as Sasha, John Digweed, Danny Tennaglia, Cevin Fisher, Jimmy Van M, Hernan Cattaneo, Nick Warren, Paul Oakenfold, Richie Hawtin, Behrouz, Above & Beyond, Max Graham, Booka Shade, Guy J, Microtrauma, Lonya, Henry Saiz, Issac, Baunder (Soundexile), Silinder, Marcelo Vasami, Tini Tun, Aiden, Denis A, CID Inc., Tilt, Betoko, Dan Mangan, Alex Nemec, Barry Jamieson, D:Fuse, Sonic Union, Luke Porter and more.

Hosted by label boss Samer, this podcast will feature up and coming releases from his self and Pangea Recordings, up and coming producers, as well as legends and pioneers of deep and intelligent dance music.

    Timed Tracklist
    Ri Za - Horizons (Espen Remix) [PHW Elements]
    Alexic Rod - Absent [ Dichotomic]
    DP-6 - Reload [Clinique]
    Arilamas - Delicious (Tech D Remix) [Balkan Connection]
    Rise and Fall - Genetic [Bonzai Progressive]
    Simon Brown - Traum und telephathie (Anthony Ray remix) [ Klaphouse]
    Thomas Gandey, Artbat - Confession [Sincopat]
    Khen - Bustan [Sudbeat]
    FunkXRIsh - Don't Give A Fuck (Scott James Remix) [Plus Minus Recordings]
    Blue Amazon, Brent Lawson - Continue (Quivver Remix) [ProB-Tech]
    Martin Landsky - I'm A Bitch [ Upon You Records]
    Subconscious Tales - Helligkeit (Subandrio Remix) [Balkan Connection] [Balkan Connection]
    Tom Middleton - Heva [Anjunadeep]


    House, progressive house, techno
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)