This is the Criterion Records Guest Mix for DNB Universe, during the month of July 2016. Enjoy the great selections!

Follow us on social media to keep up to date!

*all tracks mixed & compiled by Eject aka Djvangelis (CRITERION RECORDS)

    1)Getz - Square Of Pegasus (INTERACTIVE RECORDINGS)
    2)Msdos - Midnight (CRITERION RECORDS)
    3)Stunna - Burning Sky (CRITERION RECORDS)
    4)Furney - Code Red (LIQUID FLAVOURS RECORDS)
    5)Ricky Force - Bad Rep (Phuture-T Rmx) (CRITERION RECORDS)
    6)Stunna - Signs (CRITERION RECORDS)
    7)Champa B - Love Me (CRITERION RECORDS)
    8)Tim Reaper - Into The Void (CRITERION RECORDS)
    9)Return II - The Avenue (CRITERION RECORDS)

    Jungle, Drum & Bass
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)