Finally catching up on the mixes with Decembers podcast now available. Really enjoyed this set with big releases from Kinky Trax, Tasty Recordings, InStereo Recordings, Disco Motion Records, Guest House and more. Appreciate a follow on and


• Mark Funk - Never Never (Original Mix) [Guesthouse]
• Serial Thrilla - Fresh To Def (Original Mix) [Tasty Recordings]
• Matt Knight - Don't Stop The Music (Original Mix) [Promo]
• Antoine Cortez - Do You Remember (Original Mix) [PornoStar Records]
• Wallas - Looks Like Love (Original Mix) [Free Download]
• DJ Mes, Rescue - We Play (Original Mix) [Guesthouse]
• DJ Funsko - Funk Me (Original Mix) [Kinky Trax]
• Hapkido - Break The System (Original Mix) [Body Movin Records]
• DeeJMD - The Truth (Original Mix) [Disco Motion Records]
• Angel Heredia - This Is My House (Original Mix) [InStereo Recordings]
• Hardcopy, Troj - The Trumpet (Block & Crown Remix) [Dope Demand]
• Shaunyboy - I Luv The Party People (Original Mix) [Naughty Boy Records]

    27:20   Dj Funsko - Funk Me
    38:20   DeeJMD - The Truth (Original Mix)
    40:00   DeeJMD - The Truth

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)