New podcast mix a little early just in time for this weekend. Another one full of summer vibes. Big releases from Disco Future Records, Tasty Recordings, Disco Legends, InStereo, Ammo Recordings, Pinkfish Records, ReVinyl Recordings and many more. Hope you all enjoy, really appreciate any comments and feedback. Support me @


• Lauer & Canard, Max Williams - Need 4 You (Original Mix) [PornoStar Records]
• Red Rogue - Dance Your Pain Away (Original Mix) [Free Download]
• Shaunyboy - Move Your Body (Audio Jacker Remix) [Tasty Recordings]
• James The Cat - Blitz Kidz (Original Mix) [Disco Legends]
• DJ Dan - Out Of Line (Original) [InStereo]
• Musicarus - We are FREE (Original Mix) [Disco Future Records]
• Funky Truckerz - Music Takes Me High (Original Mix) [Pink Fish Records]
• Audio Jacker - 12 AM Boogie (Original Mix) [Tasty Recordings]
• Funky Truckerz - Frisco Disco (Original Mix) [Pink Fish Records]
• DJ Dan - Back The Funk Up (Original) [InStereo]
• Greg Robertson - The Guarantee (Original Mix) [Promo]
• Slideback - 1974 (Original Mix) [PornoStar Records]
• Felipe Avelar & El Seano - Ready (DJ Zimmo Remix) [Ammo Recordings]
• Discotizer - Last Romantic (Thomas Brown Remix) [ReVinyl Recordings]
• Hazzaro - Flashback (Original Mix) [PornoStar Records]
• DJ Zimmo - Get Together (Original Mix) [Disco Future Records]
• Audio Jacker - All About Love (Original Mix) [Tasty Recordings]

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)