Yes! The Mixes are back in full force once again after a short break away. A new format for the relaunch of the Funky Vocal House Sessions Podcast with a brand new design. Going for a more simple format and We kick start them off with Volume 096. Releases coming from Kinky Trax, Tasty Recordings, Hi! Energy Records, Cruise Music, Mood Funk Records and more. Appreciate your support and


• Chip Chocolate - My Medicine (Original Mix) [Sublabel Records]
• Dirty Disco Stars - Love I Got (Original Mix) [Cruise Music]
• Audio Jacker - Shake That Ass (Original Mix) [Tasty recordings]
• DJ Zimmo - Red Hot (Original Mix) [Hi! Energy Records]
• AlexZ - Can't Resist (Original Mix) [Kinky Trax]
• Rick Marshall - Let The Music Play (Original Mix) [Kinky Trax]
• Ivan Kay, Marcel - Get This (Original Mix) [BeLove]
• Squirt D - And I Like It (Original Mix) [Mood Funk Records]
• AlexZ & Remko B - It's A Feeling (Original Mix) [Kinky Trax]
• Alek Soltirov - Burning (Rescue Mix) [Hi! Energy Records]
• Stema - Here Comes The Beat (Original Mix) [Cruise Music]
• Adri Block, Chris Marina - Get Up & Dance (Original) [Rawtone Recordings]

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)