Welcome to Episode 87 of the Funky Vocal House Sessions podcast on iTunes - Disco At Midnight
A top selection for this month with all the latest releases. From Labels such as Tasty Recordings, Disco Future Records, Disco Legends, PinkFish Records, Cruise Music, Body Movin Records, Funk Mansion and many more. Please share, comment & show some love if you enjoy the mix, it's very much appreciated. Follow me @ facebook.com/djzimmo


• AlexZ & Remko B - Hit It Off (Original Mix) [Disco Future Records]
• Erik Bo, Wallas, CEVs - As (Original Mix) [Funk Mansion]
• Dirty Disco Stars - Don't Push It (Original Mix) [Emby]
• DJ Mes - One Night Stand (Original Mix) [Doin Work Records]
• Red Rogue - Got Game (Original Mix) [Disco Future Records]
• Audio Jacker - Disco Flex (Original Mix) [Tasty Recordings]
• Jack - Never Can Say Goodbye (Original Mix) [PinkFish Records]
• Dirty Disco Stars - Lovin' You (Original Mix) [Body Movin Records]
• Mark Funk - Love Theme (Original Mix) [Cruise Music]
• Topa - Around The World (Original Mix) [Body Movin Records]
• TWISM & Michael Wollau - All About Love (Original Mix) [Disco Legends]
• Luke Thompson - Release (Original Mix) [Soulful Legends]
• Mick Teck - Funk! (Original Mix) [Pocket Jacks Trax]
• Nathan Lee & Grayson Price - I'm So Hot (Original Mix) [Soulful Legends]
• Angelo Ferreri - Job Created (Original Mix) [Fogbank]
• DJ Zimmo - Rock This Club (Original Mix) [Disco Legends]

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)