• Dj Si
    Deep Into The Underground 19/03/16192kbit/s

    1:59:14
    Deep Into The Underground 19/03/16 by Dj Si
    26 13
    Repost
  • Add a comment

This weeks show on D3EP Radio. 2 hours in the mix with tunes from Full Intention, Scott Diaz, Sonny Fodera, Kings of Tomorrow & more. Underground vibes.

Catch my show every Saturday night 'Deep Into The Underground' on D3EP Radio Network.

5pm Eastern / 10pm UK / 2pm Pacific

d3ep.com

    Tracklist
    0:40   Boghosian - Give it Up
    4:40   Soledrifter - That Drive
    13:00   Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra - Too Much Information
    13:40   Franky Rizardo - Too Much Information (Laolu Remix) [Edit] [Mixed]
    14:40   ATFC - ATFC In The House London '10 Mixtape
    25:20   Kings of Tomorrow - I Want You (For Myself) (Original Mix)
    26:00   Kings of Tomorrow - I Want You (For Myself)
    30:40   Gregory Dub - Rawstuff (Original Mix]
    39:40   Matt Jam Lamont - Tipping Point
    45:00   Jordan O'Regan - Too Long
    49:40   Full Intention - Good Love
    56:20   Various Artists - Clubbers Guide To Festivals 2016 (Continuous Mix 2)
    57:00   Mr Sanka - Gallon (Suede Brown Remix)
    57:40   Defected Radio - Feeling U (feat. Yasmin) [Club Mix]
    1:04:00   Soul Asylum - Who Do You Love
    1:12:40   Jordan Peak - Track 06
    1:18:40   Paranoid London - Headtrack
    1:21:00   Beesmunt Soundsystem - Amsterdam 808
    1:25:00   Oushe - Peeta Andre
    1:40:00   Skapes - South Bronx
    1:53:00   jeremy sylvester - Extasy
    1:56:00   Kerri Chandler - It's You [feat. Dee Dee Brave & Freddy Turner]


    House, Deep House, Classics, classic house
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)