• DJ Rey Rivas

    Reshare Reshare to Download
  • Add a comment

Markus Schulz - The New World (Fisherman & Hawkins Extended Mix)
Roman Messer & Elite Electronic - Arkane (Whiteout Remix)
The Space Brothers & Mark Sherry - Let It Come (Jamie Walker Remix)
Casey Rasch - What's Next
Miroslav Vrlik & Dianoia - Colours Of Our Life
Sholan - Chasing Shadows (Rey's Favorite Track of the Week)
Chris Metcalfe ft Amy Kirkpatrick - Across the World
Manuel Rocca - Against The World (Aimoon Remix)
Neptune Project ft Polly Strange - It Turns For You (The Noble Six Remix)
Alex van ReeVe & The Cracken - Blue Energy (Extended Mix)
Architect - Come Out to Play
Freedom Fighters & Rynosaurus - Million Little Pieces (Outsiders Remix)

    1:00   Markus Schulz - The New World
    2:00   Andrés Calamaro - Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
    6:00   Elite Electronic - Arkane
    9:20   The Space Brothers - Let It Come
    15:00   Casey Rasch - What's Next (Original Mix)
    20:00   Miroslav Vrlik - Colours Of Our Life
    24:40   Sholan - Chasing Shadows
    30:20   Chris Metcalfe - Across the World
    35:40   Manuel Rocca - Against The Wind
    41:20   Neptune Project - It Turns For You
    48:20   Alex van ReeVe - Blue Energy
    52:00   Architect (ARG) - Come Out to Play
    59:40   Freedom Fighters, Ryanossaurus - Million Little Pieces (Outsiders Remix)
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Trance, Tech Trance, Psytrance, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)