Track List

01) kid ft Lolaby: "Somewhere Far Away From Here"
02) Tiesto & Don Diablo: "Chemicals"( I'M M Remix)
03) CMRN & Hex Cougar: "Tides"
04) Fetty Wap: "Trap Queen" (KASBO Remix)
05) WATAPACHI: "With You" (KO vs. WATAPACHI vs. 50 Cent & JT Bootleg)
06) Busta Rhymes: "Dangerous" (Mo Vibez's MrP Flip)
07) Wolfsnare & M.H.G Ft. Junior Paes: "Out of my mind"
08) Gotye: "Somebody I Used to Know" (Ramon Kreisler Remix)
09) Borgeous & Zaeden: "Yesterday" (ak9 & MIDIcal Remix)
10) A$AP Rocky Ft. Schoolboy Q: "Electric Body" (GRMN Remix)
11) Juke Ellington: "Freedom" (Original Mix)
12) K.Flay: "FML" (KRNE Remix)

Translate this for me please

    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 132 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial, Share Alike
    • Park Blvd, Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing