Trance R3volution Show #22
Guest DJ Rey Rivas tracklist

Arisen Flame - Orion
David Forbes - Slipstream
Scot Project & Mark Sherry - Acid Air Raid (Scot Project Mix)
Lange - Formula None (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
Star Wars - The Force Awakens (XiJaro & Pitch Remix)
Faithless - Insomnia (Ferry Tayle The Wizard Remix)
Ben Nicky - Red Alert
Abstract Vision & Sarah Lynn - The Very Center of Me
Vini Vici - The Tribe (Talla 2XLC Beyond The Tribe Rework)
RAM & Chris Metcalfe ft Natalie Gioia - Don't Give Up
Linkin Park - The End (Eddie Bitar 140 Tech Rework)
Alex Di Stefano - Escape From The Past (Fred Baker Remix)

    • Type: Live
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)