Martyr Hails from Chicago and spins Psy and Tech Trance ...anything "Dark "
She operates two
Radio Shows:
Dark Matter every 1st & 3rd Sunday 3pm-5pm CST//10pm-12am CET on di-radio.com/trance
Dark Energy every Saturday 10am-11am CST//5pm-6pm CET on di-radio.com/trance

  1. Elegy- Light [Ovnimoon Records]
  2. The Digital Blonde- Two Angels Flying [JOOF Recordings]
  3. Christopher Lawrence- The Whip [Pharmacy Music]
  4. The Digital Blonde- Argo [JOOF Recordings]
  5. Digital Dreamerz- Infinite (ReDrive Remix) [Tangled Audio]
  6. NEOS- Murderer of Minds (Casey Rasch Remix) [Discover Dark]
  7. 2nd Phase- Short Circuit [Outburst Records]
  8. Puncher & Screamer- Truth Moment (Ced.Rec Remix) [Finder Records]
  9. Clay C- Paranoid [Discover Dark]
  10. Paul Webster- Long Wait (Casey Rasch Remix) [Trallion Recordings]
  11. Lostly- Du Bist Okay (Indecent Noise Edit) [Mental Asylum Records]
  12. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones- Hijacker [Damaged Records]

Twitter: XxXMartyrXxX
Facebook: Dark Matter Martyr
Soundcloud: xMartyrx

    Trance, Progressive Trance, psy-trance, Uplifting Tech Trance
    • Type: Podcast
    Show more tracks and mixes in the neighbourhood
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)