64 34
  • Add a comment

Live mixed at dizgoradio.fm.
January 13th 2016

    Sharon Brown - I Specialize In Love
    Alexander O'Neal - Fake
    George Benson - Give Me The Night
    Shalamar - A Night To Remember
    Diana Ross - Upside Down
    Gwen Guthrie - Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent
    Odyssey - Going Back To My Roots
    Change - Change Of Heart
    Jaki Graham - Breaking Away
    The S.O.S. Band - The Finest
    Dan Hartman - I Can Dream About You
    M - Pop muzik
    McFadden & Whitehead - Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
    Instant Funk - I Got My Mind Made Up
    T-Connection - Saturday Night

    Disco, Dance, live dj set
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)