Live mixed at
February 3th 2016

    Koto - Dragon's Legend
    My Mine - Hypnotic Tango
    Donna Summer - Hot Stuff
    Stacy Lattisaw - Jump To The Beat
    Brooklyn Express - Sixty-Nine
    Rick Astley - My Arms Keep Missing You
    Vivien Vee - Blue Disease (Razormaid)
    Kano - Queen Of Witches
    Capricorn - I need love
    The S.O.S. Band - Take your Time (Do It Right)
    Colonel Abrams - I’m Not Gonna Let You
    Nicole - Don't You Want Me Love
    Savage - I’m Losing You
    Finzy Kontini - Cha-Cha-Cha
    Camaro's Gang - Fuerza Major
    Patrick Cowley - If you feel it

    Disco, Italo Disco, dj mix, Live Dj set
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)