dj PASH – House Session 19 :

  1. Maya Jane Coles "Little One"
  2. Depeche Mode "Never Let Me Down Again" (Eric Prydz Remix)
  3. Black Raw "Eargasm" (Daddy’s Groove Re-edit)
  4. Tom Novy feat. Michael Marshall "Body" (Alex Kenji Remix)
  5. Tonite Only "We Run The Nite" (Tristan Garner Vocal Mix)
  6. Hed Kandi Glitterarti "Disco’s Revenge" (David Jones Remix)
  7. Bianco & Pitch "Pretty"
  8. Tim Mason "The Moment" (Steve Angello Edit)
  9. Supernova "Back To Bach"
  10. Chocolate Puma "For Your Love 2011"
  11. Milk and Sugar feat. Miriam Makeba "Hi-A" (Pata Pata) (Milk and Sugar Dub Mix)
  12. Gramophonedzie and Joey Negro "No Sugar"
  13. A-Divizion and Ovi M "Coabana"
  14. Mark Knight vs. Florence & The Machine "You’ve Got The Love"
  15. Fred Lilla and Blumenkraft "Sunsation" (Vocal Mix)
    Mixed in Switzerland – by dj PASH - 2011
Translate this for me please

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...