Hey guys! 2016 has come so fast and I'm happy to present you my first Set this year :)

With this Set I want to take you on a little trip and I hope that you will enjoy the chosen sounds :)

Feel free to like, comment, download and repost the set ;)

    Deep House, Chillout, Filip H aka DJ Hase, Promoset, 2016, January, Music is Everything, All We Need
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 2016-01-17
    • 124 bpm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)