Boogie Disco Blend|promo mixtape|Wav14H|117bpm

  1. SPA010 JAMES ROD-Cawbirds |Spa In Disco Records| promo(M)
  2. Want U-SHIT HOT SOUNDSYSTEM |Midnight Riot|
  3. Queen-RAYKO |Rare Wiri Records|
  4. SPA009 Fucking Neighbors-MR ABSOLUTT REMIX |Spa In Disco Records| promo(M)
  5. B There-DR PACKER |DiscoDat|
  6. TULIOXI-So What(A COPYCAT remix) |Golden Soul Records| promo(M)
  7. You Know How-RobJamWeb |Masterworks Music|
  8. Feel The Rhythm-Deep And Disco |Razor-N-Tape|
  9. Singapore Sling-Voodoo Whiskey |Masterworks Music|
    10.Dye Nasty-SHIT HOT SOUNDSYSTEM |Midnight Riot|
    11.Emergency-Mr Absolutt |Midnight Riot|
    12.Shame-RAYKO |Rare Wiri Records|

    For promotional use

    Rare Wiri Records, Spa in Disco Records, Golden Soul Records, Midnight Riot, Masterworks Music, Razor-N-Tape, DiscoDat
    • Version: M
    • Type: Mix
    • 117 bpm
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)