• DjElektrosniper

    3:01:13
    EVE-Lektronights One Year Week 25 by DjElektrosniper
    6
    Repost
  • Add a comment

This episode aired : Sunday morning at 09:00 to 12:00 GMT / 02:00 to 05:00 Pacific US

The new show time will start next week on Mondays at 10:00 to 13:00 GMT / 03:00 to 06:00 Pacific US

Set list : Apparently I didn't take a proper screen of it so... yea, what mixcloud has is the best i can do lol

New Schedule time(s) : i.imgur.com/qcaXsqW.png?1

    Tracklist
    1:20   Ost+Front - Triebwerk
    13:20   In Strict Confidence - Everything Must Change
    14:00   In Strict Confidence - Everything Must Change (Extended Version)
    21:00   Implant - Violence
    28:20   X-RX - The Update (Soman Rmx)
    33:00   Soman & Nachtmahr - Noistyle (Nachtmahr Remix)
    39:00   Eisenfunk - Pong
    50:00   Iszoloscope - Spectral Inverter
    54:20   Rhesus Factor - Body Music (Back in Mind)
    58:00   Spetsnaz - Hardcore Hooligans
    1:03:40   Nitzer Ebb - Getting Closer (Black Strobe Ebm Homage)
    1:17:40   Scandroid - Rendezvous
    1:22:00   Soman - Blue Monday (feat. Sarah Blackwood)
    1:31:20   Solar Fake - Fake to Be Alive
    1:35:40   Various Artists - Emptiness Within (SNTK2 Version)
    1:39:40   Klonavenus - Fall in Love with Music
    1:42:40   Icon of Coil - Other Half Of Me
    1:50:40   Ruined Conflict - Horizon
    1:53:00   Ruined Conflict - Horizon (Toxic Alliance Remix)
    1:54:40   Rene Anke - City Of Flagrance - 1
    1:59:40   frozen plasma - Imaginary (Reaper Remix)
    2:00:20   Frozen Plasma - Imaginary
    2:03:40   Machinista - Seconds Minutes Hours
    2:13:40   Vanguard - A Different Story
    2:17:40   VNV Nation - Gratitude
    2:23:40   Eisfabrik - Timeless
    2:32:00   Atomzero - Velocity
    2:37:40   Various Artists - Plastic World
    2:54:40   Frame of mind - Devil in Disguise (feat. Leather Strip)
    3:00:20   Ekkoes - Self Control


    Other
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)