Set by DJ Mphoza & DJ Mluda LE SG - Meza Project Deepsession Vol 1 on Monday 06/03/17
DjEef ‘s Records is a Label for House Music / Deep House / Afro House / Techno / Trance / Hip Hop.
We released EP’s, Single’s & Albums for all artists worldwide.
Web Site Link :

    Timed Tracklist
    8:00   DJ Blent SA feat. DJ Mphoza - The Journey (Keys Song)
    13:20   Sthabisoul - Get Your Move On
    21:40   Tom Middleton - HEVA [ABGT184]
    23:00   Tom Middleton - HEVA [ABGT185]
    32:40   Thulane Da Producer - Dock
    40:00   V.P.S Projects - Ultimate Uppercuts
    1:01:00   DJ Blent SA feat. DJ Mphoza - Mina Ngiyaphambile (Instrumental Version)
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Deep House
    Show more tracks and mixes in the neighbourhood
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)