Vintage Club Classics

01 Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick ft. Shawnee Taylor - Live Your Life (Danny Fisher Edit)
02 Storm Queen - Look Right Through (MK Dub III Mix)
03 Milk & Sugar ft. Ayak - Stay Around (For This) (David Penn Mix)
04 SecondCity - I Wanna Feel (Extended Mix)
05 Shakedown - At Night (Kid Crème Re-Edit)
06 Texas - Inner Smile (Stonebridge Mix)
07 Rogerseventytwo - Take Me Higher (Original Mix)
08 Stardust - Music Sounds Better With You (Original Mix)
09 Wankelmut & Emma Louise - My Head Is A Jungle (MK Area 10 Mix)
10 Solu Music ft. KimBlee - Fade (Mike Di Scala Mix)
11 Mark Knight - Devil Walking (Original Club Mix)
12 The Source ft. Candi Staton - You Got The Love (Asle Bjorn Mix)
13 Laurent Garnier - Man With The Red Face (Mark Knight & Funkagenda Mix)
14 Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello, Laidback Luke ft. Deborah Cox - Leave The World Behind (Dirty Freek Mix)
15 Eddie Thoneick - I Wanna Freak U (Chris Moody Mix)
16 Faithless ft. Cass Fox - Music Matters (Axwell Mix)
17 Kings Of Tomorrow ft. Julie McKnight - Finally (East & Young 2011 Mix)
18 Eric Prydz - Every Day (Original Mix)

Translate this for me

    • 125 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing