This Weeks Broadcast Was LIVE And This Podcast Is The Recording Of The Show. A Sweet Treat Of Soulful, Uplifting, Inspirational House Music #SUIHouse

01 Sakura + Co - Rejoyce (Sean McCabe 4 Floor Dub)
02 Bryon Stingily - It's All Jesus (Sean McCabe Remix)
03 Danny Clark, Michelle Weeks - He Keep's Me (Danny Clark Vocal Mix)
04 Sara Dash - Hold On (He'll Be Right There) (DJ Spen And The MuthaFunkaz Vocal Remix)
05 Carolyn Harding - Pick It Up (Sean McCabe Instrumental)
06 Carolyn Harding - Pick It Up (Sean McCabe Vocal Mix)
07 Jaque - Love Will Save The Day (Ain't Nuthin But A House Party Remix)
08 Dan Electro - Got Soul - I've Got The Feeling (Frank Roger Remix)
09 Groove Junkies Feat Indeya - Oh Lord 2006 (Spen's Spiritually Sound Vocal Mix)
10 DJ Sneak - Show Me The Way (Original)
11 Mekkah - Race Of Survival (Original)
12 Michele Chiavarini - 1 World (Sean McCabe Remix)
13 John Julius Knight - Find A Friend (Original)
14 A'merika Vera - Praise God (Main Mix)
15 Chieko Kinbara - Changed My Life (Code Red Vocal Mix)
16 Andrea Love, Gotta - Higher (Hailey's Song) (Original)
17 Octave One, Ann Saunderson - Black Water (Full Strings Vocal Mix)
18 Praise Cats, Andrea Love - Shined On Me (Bini And Martini Re-Vocal Mix)
19 A New Thing - Psalm 23: Detroit To NYC (Main Vocal Mix)


I Have A Brand New Website!

From The Website You Can Link Directly To My Facebook, Instagram And YouTube Pages And Follow Me On Twitter Plus Listen To My DJ Mixes And Dolly Mixture Radio Show From The Music Page!

Also, Use This Direct Link To Find Out Where I'm DJing!

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)