01 Underground Possee - Check It Out
02 Moby - Next is the E (Synthe Mix)
03 Frontline - Scream
04 The Badman pres N.D.X. - Higher Than Heaven (ROAR Mix)
05 KHZ - Feel The Pulse
06 Rhythm Quest - Closer To All Your Dreams (Hibrid Mix)
07 Tonal Fusion - Broken Rhyme (Extended Mix)
08 Soul Odyssey - Rapture (Original Mix)
09 Liaisons D - He Chilled Out
10 Ben Chapman - Erotic Animals

To all the DJ's who have inspired me to become one myself: Andy Hughes, Dave Cannalte, Kimball Collins, Chris Fortier, John O'Neill, and my little brother Jon. I thank you!

I hope you enjoy this mix of old school classics as much as I enjoyed making it!
Remember be peaceful, be courteous, and respect everyone!
Billy Z

Translate this for me please

    House, Classic House
    • Version: 320
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 2012-11-02
    • 124 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing