Monday Blues Mix 31
(A Different Approach To The Deep)
Mixed & Compiled by DJ Axe


  1. Bruce Loko - Shore Of Madagascar
  2. Echo Deep feat. Phalafala and Mathew Keys - The Night Moves On (Original Mix)
  3. Sculptured Music presents. Mxdope - Welcome To The Deep
    • You Gotta Go (De Montuh's Deep Condemn Mix)
  4. Rasmus Faber & Alf Tumble feat. Candi Staton - Wilder Side (Lele X Chill Out Mix)
  5. Da Capo - In Need
  6. D-Malice & Kid Fonque feat. Ruby White - Life Is Real (Punk Mbedzi Remix)
  7. Louis Lunch - Meraki (Original Mix)
  8. Echo Deep - I Mean It
  9. Chymamusique - Love Is Waiting
  10. Black Coffee feat. Thiwe - Crazy (Charles Webster's Crazier Mix)
  11. Claes Rosen - Day Dreaming (Original Mix)
  12. Thee Gobbs feat. SK95 and Rampage - Sengwayo

For DJ Axe Bookings:
Call: 0764635181

Follow FJ Axe On Social Media:
Facebook Page: DJ Axe
Twitter: @AxesaDJ
Instagram: dj_axesa

Translate this for me please

    Deep House
    • 120 bpm
    • Key: Bbm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)