Behind The Twilight is transmission where every month will be transferred to another underground dimension of modern sounds


  1. Amin - Antares (Original Mix) [Wout Records]
  2. MNoise - Experience (Original Mix) [Second Air Records]
  3. HedUbble - Crisis (Original Mix) [Wout Records]
  4. Dhany G- Definition (Original Mix) [Wout Records]
    05 Out_Ctrl Music .Out_Ctrl - Shadows In The Hole (Original Mix) [5uinto Records]
  5. Giuseppe Bottone - Fluoro (Original Mix) [Wout Records]
  6. Pan-Pot - Solace ( Phoenix Movement, Bultech Remix)
  7. Alberth - Ineffable (Original Mix) [Wout Records]
  8. Macaluso - Gods Love (Original Mix) [Outkast Records]
  9. Nic Araújo - Disillusion (Original Mix) [Collective]
  10. MNoise - Heavy Rain (Original Mix) [Second Air Records]
  11. Future Imposter - Who Are You (Original Mix) [Spectralband]
  12. Out_Ctrl Music - It's About Techno (Original Mix) [5uinto Records]

►► Boyan Hadji
Soundcloud: @boyan_hadji
Beatport DJ page:

►Vibes Radio

  • Every second Wednesday of the month 20:00 - 22:00 CET
    ►Kittikun Minimal Techno Shoutcast
  • Every first Saturday 08:00-10:00 CET
    15:00-17:00 CET
    22:00-00:00 CET
    -Following Sunday
    07:00-09:00 CET
    ►Tempo Radio
  • Every first Sunday 00:00-02:00 CET
    ►Fnoob Techno Radio
    -Every third Sunday 12:00 - 02:00 CET
    ►Art Style Techno
    -Every 20th of the month 17:00 - 19:00 CET

► Behind The Twilight

If you want to be my guest or Behind The Twilight to be broadcast on YOUR station, please contact our manager via email at

Thanks for listening and your constant support.
Greetings Boyan :-)

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)