This weeks mix is an action packed 60 minutes of uplifting, euphoric joy. 12 tracks packed into the 60 minutes delivering a journey through the genre from the latest releases. Vocals, breakdowns, melodies and bass. I hope you enjoy. Aired 23/08/15

  1. Injector (Original Mix) - Frank Dueffel
  2. When You're Mine (Beatsole Air Bang Dub Mix) - Juliet Lyons, DJ Ayk
  3. Emotive (Original Mix) - Jonny Quigley
  4. Who We Are feat. Diana Leah (Bjorn Akesson Remix) - Arctic Moon, Apple One, Diana Leah
  5. Serenity (Original Mix) - AirLab7
  6. Talk To Me (Sam Jones Remix) - John O'Callaghan, Timmy & Tommy
  7. Impatience (Original Mix) - Kir Tender
  8. When Missing You (Mhammed El Alami Remix) - Cold Rush, Jo Cartwright
  9. Lights feat. Sue McLaren (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) - Paul van Dyk, Sue McLaren
  10. Affinity (Adam Ellis Remix) - The Thrillseekers, Hydra
  11. Between The Stars (Syntouch Remix) - Giovannie De Sadeleer
  12. Glow (Original Mix) - Jase Thirlwall
    Trance, uplifting trance, epic trance, melodic trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 139 bpm
    • Key: Cm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)