This weeks show is a mixture of all things uplifting. Big breakdowns, beautiful vocals and super melodies. This ones worth an hour of anyone's time. Aired 16/08

  1. I Promise (Original Mix) - Plutian
  2. Heaven Won't Wait (Mike Van Fabio Remix) - Gemma Pavlovic, Allen & Envy
  3. Dream Way (Mike Sanders Remix) - Dereck Recay
  4. Simpler (Original Mix) - Tolland, Kayosa
  5. Pave The Way With Gold (Type 41 Remix) - Denis Sender, Cynthia Hall
  6. Together (Amir Hussain Remix) - Erick Pride
  7. Jessica's Love (Original Mix) - RAYSIM
  8. Echoes (Original Mix) - James Dymond
  9. The Very Center Of Me (Original Mix) - Abstract Vision, Sarah Lynn
  10. Express To Callisto (Stella Project Remix) - Special
  11. You feat. Danny Claire (Original Mix) - Danny Claire, Dreamy, Maratone
    Trance, uplifting trance, vocal trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 139 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)