For the first time, I'm publishing a medley that I recorded live in 1986.

The session was made using two Technics Sl-1200 MK2 turntables, mixing with a Teac model 3 mixer and recorded to a Aiwa AD-F370 tape deck on a TDK SA60 cassette with the following 12" vinyl:

  1. Far Corporation - Stairway To Heaven2
  2. Pete Wylie And The Oedipus Wrecks - Sinful! (Tribal Mix)
  3. Wax - Ball And Chain (Chainsaw Mix)
  4. Silent Noise - Whole Lotta Rap
  5. Silent Noise - Whole Lotta Love
  6. Silent Noise - Whole Lotta Love (Act I)
  7. Silent Noise - Whole Lotta Rap
  8. Far Corporation - Stairway To Heaven (Day Of Judgement Dance Mix)

I then, digitised and remastered the recording to create this audio file but didn't touch the original mixing. The recording was done in one take with no preparation other than the moment inspiration.

    Pop Rock, Pop Rock
    • Type: Live
    • 94.5 bpm
    • Key: Am
    • Montréal, Canada
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)