DJ Funkshion - The Amazing Sounds Of 12 (Cool Notes - London, UK)

The Cool Notes were a mid-1980s pop/funk group who had a string of chart hits in the UK between 1984 and 1986. The band, which formed in South London, consisted of seven members of both vocal and instrumental talent. They are best known for their UK number 11 hit, "Spend the Night".



Translate this for me

    • Type: Mix
    • 109 bpm
    • Key: Em
    • Germany
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing