Dj Bednar - Total Eurodance (Exclusive Megamix)

01.Dj Bednar - Intro
02.AB Logic - AB Logic (Sample)
03.Loft - It's Raining Again (Sample)
04.The Boomshakers - Boom! Shake The Room (Sample)
05.Michael J. Gibbs - Save My Soul
06.666 - D.E.V.I.L. (Sample)
07.Devotion - Fadin' Away
08.Beat Box featuring Helena Spring - Feel It Alright
09.Captain G.Q. - Rockin Through The Night
10.Jay Jay Okocha – I I Am Am J J
11.Naked Eye - Dance All Night
12.Disco Nation - Rock Da Jam (Sample)
13.Afterlife - Hola Amigo
14.Atisha - Secret Of The Night
15.Cool James & Black Teacher - Fire Boom Boom
16.Falone - Sarah's Nights
17.Ramirez - Bomba (Sample)
18.Mc Erik & Barbara - I Wish An Another Day
19.Masterboy - Baby Let It Be
20.Solina - Breakout
21.2 Brothers On The 4th Floor - Dance With Me
22.Ice Mc - Labba Ling (Sample)
23.Acti-Vision - Let The Rhythm Take Control '96
24.Real McCoy - One More Time
25.Key Motion - No Chance
26.Libra - Another Night
27.Copernico - I Believe (Sample)
28.Rebeca - Duro De Pelar

    • 143 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)