This is my live recording which was aired live on HMRS housemusicradiostation.de it featured nu disco house and oldskool disco house and some disco classics.

The other DJs featured throughout the night where
9 PM (CET) 8 PM (UK) DJ Steve Stone
10 PM (CET) 9 PM (UK) Dizko Floor
11 PM (CET) 10 PM (UK) Paulo Bianco
Midnight (CET) 11 PM (UK) TheDjJade
1 AM (CET) Midnight (UK) DJ Vito
2 AM (CET) 1 AM (UK) Dirty Disco

    Disco, Disco House, Disco Classics
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 12/31/2018 7:11 PM
    • 130 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Share Alike
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)