Timed Tracklist
    Eric Prydz - Last Dragon (Original Mix)
    Junior J - Keep It Comin' (Extended Mix)
    The Magician - Together (Zonderling Remix)
    Gary Caos & Paul Jockey - Move Your Body feat Nathan Brumley (Paul Jockey vs FB Original Mix)
    #adison Mars - Milky Way (Extended Mix)
    Luca Debonaire & Mike Ferullo - Release Your Mind (Original Mix)
    Eddie Thoneick - Feel The Soul (Original Mix)
    DJ Fresh & Jacob Plant - Sumo (Original Mix)
    CID - NO! (Original Mix)
    Armin van Buuren - Heading Up High feat. Kensington (Years Remix) (Original Mix)
    Promise Land - X-Press (Extended Mix)
    Yves V & Swanky Tunes - Out Of Gravity (Extended Mix)
    Bali Bandits - Mr. Meow (Extended Mix)
    Hardwell - Mad World (Feat. Jake Reese)(Ragerz & Thomas Deil Remix)
    Julian Calor - Revive (Extended Mix)
    Breathe Carolina Feat. Angelika Vee - RUINS (Extended Mix)
    Volt & State - Sandcastles (K-Loud & Tony Jekk Remix)
    Dannic - Jungle (Original Mix)
    Swedish House Mafia - Leave The World Behind (Frequency Remix)
    No Mondays & Asonn feat. Ambush - Pyro (Extended Version)
    Third Party & Sentinel - Real Sound (Extended Mix)
    Hardwell vs. Adam Lambert - Blackout Ghost Town (Simon & Phil Edit)

    EDM, progressive house, EDM, electro house, GROOVE
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)