German House duo Disco Dice debuts on Milk & Sugar Recordings with new single ‚Starlight‘. Thanks to their signature sound of energetic and positive vocal house, blended with funk, rock and disco elements, Disco Dice are no strangers in club land. Their own productions as well as their individually edited mash-ups are frequently requested when they play shows across Europe and abroad. The duo now presents their debut release namely ‘Starlight’, a great production, bringing the funk back to House, in a very modern and exciting way. ‘Starlight’ drops on Milk & Sugar Recordings on 24th February 2017.

Disco Dice - Starlight (Milk & Sugar Recordings)
Labelcode: MSR 204
Datum: 24.02.2017

Buy: Traxsource or Beatport

Last Releases:
Disco Dice - What a feeling (Sirup Rec.)

Disco Dice - Amarillo (Top Ten Music)

Disco Dice - Partypeople 2.0 (Top Ten Music)

Disco Dice - Free your Soul (Sirup Rec.)

Disco Dice - NYC (Attractive Rec.)

Disco Dice / Dj Team - Germany
radioshow on air: Mdr Sputnik - 2hour radioshow every 2 weeks

    House, #housemusic
    • Version: Original Mi
    • Type: Original
    • Release Date: 02/24/2017 12:00
    • 123 bpm
    • © All rights reserved
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)