The 44th episode of the Gobsmacked Audio Affair Broadcast is now online and brings with it some blinding tracks from some top new producers, as well as some more settled names. If you like the tracks, check out the track list, and follow the artists for more top noise.

Sophiite - Transshipment
Jaimy Smink - Happy Fox - Israel Toledo Remix
Diarmaid O Meara - Climbing Back Inside
Nick Feral - Oversight
Blickzone - Aftershock ohne
138 - Control Freak
Oliver Kucera - Tension
Drumloch - French Connection - GO!Diva remix
Rodrigo Risso - Area Extra
Tom Hades - Generation Y
Trish Alexander - Atlas Tour - Justin Schumacher Remix
Ross Alexander - Cyclops -

Support the scene, buy music.

    5:20   Jaimy Smink - Happy Fox - 1
    52:00   Ross Alexander - Cyclop

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)