Audio Affair 042 is now online for Stream/download, and features some of the best tracks that have played through our speakers in the past two weeks.
The track list is below, and if you like the music, make sure to support the artist.

APTA - Higher State of Subconsciousness
Diarmaid O Meara - Homemade Percs
Spectrum - Construct
Pablo Santos - Only One Way - Adrian Richter Remix
Ortin Cam - Buck Em Down - Linear Straight Remix
Steve Shaden - Madhouse
Diarmaid O Meara - Beats
Shadowcomplex - Intercept
Odic Force - Inner Thunder
Steel Grooves - Innuendo
Gabros - Modulate
Nico Kohler - Lost The Plot
Whitespace - Forever and Forget

Support the scene, buy music.

    0:20   A.P.T.A - Higher State Of Subconsciousness
    40:00   John Rowe - Inner Thunder
    47:40   Gabros - Modulate
    55:20   Whitespace - Forever And Forget

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)