Audio Affair 035 is now online for Stream/download, and features some of the best tracks that have played through our speakers in the past two weeks.
The track list is below, and if you like the music, make sure to support the artist.

Ben Long - Honk
Tom Hades - Steps on you
Renaeker - Change
Bone Skippers - Drum Machine - Paul Birken Remix
Diarmaid O Meara - Industry
Alvin Carr - Night Owl
Diarmaid O Meara &88UW - Rubberhead
Distek - Septo
Gayle San - Mirage - Miss Electric & Greencross Remix
Nervejammer - Tribal Node
Israel Toledo - Insane
Module8 & Nico Kohler - 13
The ID - Insane World

Support the scene, buy music.

    28:00   88uw - Rubberhead
    32:00   Distek - Septo
    46:00   Israel Toledo - Insane
    56:40   The Id - Insane World

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)