Immortal is a remix album of music originally recorded by American recording artist Michael Jackson, and featuring The Jackson 5/The Jacksons, released on November 18, 2011 by Epic Records. The album is a soundtrack to Cirque du Soleil's Michael Jackson: The Immortal World Tour, which debuted on October 2, 2011 in Montreal.

Translate this for me please

    1. They Don't Care About Us (Immortal Version) -
    2. Dangerous (Immortal Version) -
    3. Remember The Time Bad (Immortal Version) -
    4. Jam (Immortal Version) -
    5. Smooth Criminal (Immortal Version) -
    6. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) -
    7. Thriller (Immortal Version) -
    8. Beat It State Of Shock (Immortal Version) -

    • 117 bpm
    • Key: Dm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing