In episode 231 you can hear a mix by the creator of Deepicnic, ZLTN. The series continues to deliver creative sets from established artists to underground talents. Thanks to everyone for supporting and enjoying the show.

More about ZLTN:

Tracklist: Aleja Sanchez - Sanctus
Joachim Spieth - Annihilatio (Evigt Mörker Rework)
Dino Sabatini - Yabara
Toki Fuko - The Signal
Isolated Lines - Degraded State (Fixeer Remix)
Pfirter - The Empty Space
Nur Jaber - Late at Night (P.E.A.R.L. Remix)
Kike Pravda - Solid State
Developer - Over Nepal
Kalter Ende - Psychic Analysis Department 90
Lewis Fautzi - Modern Humans
Kessell - Ecliptica 4
Unbalance - Not Me
Nima Khak - Reality Surpasses Fiction
Jeff Rushin - I Just Don't Care
P.E.A.R.L. - Infinite Stars
Pfirter - Asylum
Michel Lauriola - Scales
Irshad Hussein - Order (Joton Remix)
Rødhåd - Bloom
Arnaud Le Texier - Chicken Moon Walk

You can follow the series at: Facebook:
The Artist Union:

You can listen to the new episodes weekly at: Monday 02:00 (UTC+1)
Monday 16:00 (UTC+1)
Thursday 9:00 (UTC+1)
Thursday 20:00 (UTC+1)
Friday 17:00 (UTC+1)
Friday 21:00 (UTC+1)
Saturday 19:00 (UTC+1)
Saturday 22:00 (UTC+1)

    • 131 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)