• Deepicnic


▶️ FREE DOWNLOAD: theartistunion.com/tracks/c1657a
▶️ FACEBOOK: facebook.com/deepicnicpromotion

It is time for episode 042 with a great upcoming artist from Estonia, Tarmo Paluoja.

Still at very early stages of his career Tarmo is gaining rapid recognition in local underground techno scene with gigs at private events and now spreading out to bigger venues.

He is offering something new to the scene with carefully picked percussion and synth driven track selection, but always keeping the dark edge that defines his sound.

By getting heavily into production Tarmo looks to have strong impact in the near future.

You can listen the new episodes weekly at:
Monday 16:00 (GMT) at seanceradio.co.uk
Thursday at 19:00 (GMT) at kufm.space
Friday 21:00 (GMT) at beats2dance.com
Saturday 19:00 (GMT) at 06amibiza.com

    Gravity Disturbance - Fractals (Original Mix)
    Exium - Fluid Dynamics (Original Mix)
    Yan Cook - Shadows (Original Mix)
    Michel Lauriola - Transparent Eyes (Original Mix)
    Luigi Tozzi - Calipso (Original Mix)
    Giorgio Gigli & Ness - Eon (Original Mix)
    Lewis Fautzi & Nuklear Default - Anti-Cake (Original Mix)
    R&R - Roots 1.2 (Lewis Fautzi Remix)
    Lewis Fautzi - Range (Deepbass Remix)
    Rraph - Eir (Original Mix)
    Reflec - Fracture (Original Mix)
    Farceb - Hyperion (Original Mix)
    P.E.A.R.L. - Equinox III (Original Mix)
    P.E.A.R.L. - HOG I (Tensal Remix)
    Roman Poncet - Afterglow (Original Mix)
    Edit Select - Continuation Part 2 (Original Mix)
    Edit Select & Antonio Ruscito - Projection 5 (Original Mix)

    • Type: DJ-Set
    Show more tracks and mixes in the neighbourhood
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)