This month we escapade through a show packed with favorites and gems that have been gathering dust in the catalog. Some fresh picks off of ZU's best-loved places to hang out - Spotify, Bandcamp and a soundtrack from American television series "Into The Badlands" by Jamie N Commons. Furthermore, a fresh purchase from Jordan Rakei's latest, taken from the album Origin. Keep your ears peeled as The Art of DJing journeys through multi-colored soundscapes where style is a different genre section.

Track List:
##) Artist - Song (Mix)

01) Badsummer - Floating
02) Flitz & Suppe - Funkaholic
03) Blue Lab Beats feat. Nubya Garcia, Sheila Maurice Grey - Journey
04) Goldlink - Kokamoe Freestyle
05) Submotion Orchestra - Variations
06) Glenn Astro & IMYRMIND - Time In Between
07) J.Robb - Kore.Techs
08) Barney Artist - It's About Time
09) Madala Kunene - Ubombo (Smith & Mighty Remix)
10) Taylor McFerrin - Invisible / Visible (Feat. Bobby McFerrin & Cesar Camargo Mariano)
11) Fish Go Deep - All Change
12) Long Arm - The Waterfall Inside Me
13) Jamie N Commons - Lead Me Home (TYR Remix)
14) Natural Self - In The Morning
15) Pascaal - Hunna
16) Lakim - Need, Want
17) Jordan Rakei - Rolling into One
18) Evil Needle - Samsara

Background artwork courtesy of
Photography BY: Samantha Gades

Follow DJ ZU on Social Media Platforms:
Facebook: DJ ZU
Instagram: dj_zu
Twitter: @djzu6
Youtube: DJ ZU

    • 87 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)